Global Golf Design Forum CPD

Date: Wed 17 Nov 2021

Virtual Global Golf Design Forum

Are you registered for the second Global Golf Design Forum?

Due to the success of the inaugural forum in December 2020, EIGCA is once again hosting members, partners / sponsors of EIGCA, ASGCA and SAGCA for this virtual get together, on 1st December. To best accommodate the different time zones, we will meet up from 19.30 GMT / 20.30 CET / 14.30 US CST / 06.30 Melbourne (Australia will be one day ahead). *

Presidents of the three organisations will form the panel for discussions, with EIGCA’s Vice President, Caspar Grauballe, acting as moderator.

During this hour-long session we will cover topics including the golfing scene in a post covid world, customer expectations, inclusivity of golf and how our organisations can make a difference together for the growth of the game of golf.

Members, partners and associates of all three organisations have been sent the details to register and we look forward to many joining us for this important discussion.

* The session will be recorded for distribution amongst the memberships

Golf Course Design
Covid-19 - How we are helping you ...